To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

MemebersUnder AB 26, the City and County of San Francisco controls a majority of the Oversight Board. The Mayor appoints four of the seven members to the Oversight Board, subject to confirmation by the Board of Supervisors. One of those four members must represent the largest group of former Agency employees.

The Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART) appoints one member to the Oversight Board. The Superintendent of Schools and the State Chancellor of the Community College Districts each appoints one of the remaining two members. A majority (i.e., four members) constitutes a quorum of the Oversight Board, and the Oversight Board acts by majority vote.

The current members of the Oversight Board are:

Olson Lee
Executive Director
San Francisco Mayor's Office of Housing

Bob Muscat
Executive Director
International Federation of Professional & Technical Engineers, Local 21

John Rahaim
Executive Director
San Francisco Planning Department

Nadia Sesay
Mayor's Office of Public Finance

Tom Radulovich
Board Member
Bay Area Rapid Transit District

Yashica J. Crawford, Ph.D. 
Program Chair of Psychology
Patten University

Last updated: 1/3/2014 11:06:28 AM