To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Contact Us

 

Agency Contacts

We are located at:
One South Van Ness Avenue 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 749-2400
(415) 749-2500 - TTY

 

Executive Management

Executive Director

Tiffany Bohee

(415) 749-2458

Tiffany.Bohee@sfgov.org

Deputy Director

Leo Levenson  (415) 749-2465 Leo.Levenson@sfgov.org 
Deputy Director James Morales (415) 749-2454

James.Morales@sfgov.org

Deputy Director Sally Oerth (415) 749-2580

Sally.Oerth@sfgov.org

Interim Board Secretary (Oversight Board) Natasha Jones  (415) 749-2458  Natasha.Jones@sfgov.org
Project Management and Development Services

Sr. Project Manager (Transbay)

Mike Grisso (415) 749-2510

Mike.Grisso@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Hunters Point Shipyard Phase I)

Thor Kaslofsky

(415) 749-2464

Thor.Kaslofsky@sfgov.org

Sr. Project Manager
(Hunters Point Shipyard Phase 1 and 2 / Candlestick Point)
Wells Lawson (415) 749-2539 Wells.Lawson@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Mission Bay North & South)

Catherine Reilly (415) 749-2516

Catherine.Reilly@sfgov.org

 Development Services Manager (Real Estate)  Tracie Reynolds  (415) 749-2533 Tracie.Reynolds@sfgov.org
Technical Services
Central Records
Public Records Requests
Carmen Mohr (415) 749-2576

Carmen.Mohr@sfgov.org

Technology

C. Ferry Lo

(415) 749-2467

Ferry.Lo@sfgov.org

Human Resources and Employment Verification

April Ward

(415) 749-2514

April.Ward@sfgov.org

Finance

Leo Levenson

(415) 749-2465

Leo.Levenson@sfgov.org

Contract Compliance (SBE)

George Bridges

(415) 749-2546

George.Bridges@sfgov.org

Payment

Amit Talwar

(415) 749-2475

Amit.Talwar@sfgov.org

Payroll Richard White (415) 749-2482 Richard.White@sfgov.org
 Other Useful Links
Affordable Housing MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 http://sf-moh.org/
Certificate of Preference MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 http://sf-moh.org/ 
Jobs CCSF Job Hotline (415) 557-4888
Last updated: 1/3/2014 11:25:50 AM